Terri Ewton


Waiting for this Moment        

Terri Ewton is proud to announce her new CD, "Waiting For This Moment".

You can listen to the tunes, download the complete CD or individual tracks of "Waiting For This Moment" at Austin Music Download.

Alternatively, you can order "Waiting For This Moment" in CD format, to be shipped to you via USPS, at CDBaby.com

For more about Terri Ewton's music, visit her MySpace page.


Terri Ewton: Lead Vocals & BG vocals
Courtney Audain: Bass, Electric Guitar, Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, BG vocals
Kris Brown: Acoustic & Electric guitars
Floyd Domino: Acoustic Piano & Strings
Erin Bobruk: Background vocals